Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

Who is Klawz?

Vitals:

Real Name: Chella Reaves
Age: 20; August 3
Sex: Female
Nationality: American
Born: Frankfurt, Germany
Height: 5'5"
Weight: Between 115 and 120.
Hair: Blonde-brown-red (one of those indistinguishable combinations); long.
Eyes: Blue-grey-green (mostly blue, though)

Non-Vitals:

Online Nicknames: Klawz (or Klawzie), Kat, and MissChiff (my Counter-Strike handle)
Real Life Nicknames: Chel, Kitty, Princess, Angel...
Online Real-Time Contact: Sorry, my SN's are blocked due to too many harrassing IMs.. :P Might find me in the YNA or Side7 chatrooms, though.
Status: Very taken. ^_^ Dating and entirely in love with my boyfriend. (Wildkat, CrimsonVole, MechaFlash, cHs, whatever you know him by.)
Car: Used '99 Dodge Regal LS; blue-green
(My daddie used to work at a car dealership. ;p)
Martial Arts Training: Green belt in Aikido; not currently active, however.
Favorite Food/drink: Pot roast, Italian just about anything, stew, gumbo, pizza, chicken nuggets, hamburgers and hotdogs. ^_^
Cherry coke, green tea, chocolate milk, and hot cocoa.
Favorite Colors: Black & white; blue & green; silver & gold.
Favorite Anime: Trigun, Fushigi Yuugi, Slayers, Tenchi, Big O, DBZ, Ranma 1/2.. etcetc..
Favorite Cartoons: Batman; Batman: Beyond, Superman, SWAT Kats:TRS, etc
Favorite Movies: The Fugitive, The Matrix, Casablanca, Singin' in the Rain, Indiana Jones and ___, The Shawshank Redemption, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Gladiator, Almost Famous, An Ideal Husband, Baby Blues.. etc
Favorite periods in time: American 1920's, Ancient Egypt, Ancient Greece, "Ancient" (before the turn of the century) Japan/China/etc, Regency England,etc.
Go Back to Nirvana